Latest Products http://www.premoilcompany.com Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 08:24:00 +0530 en-us http://www.premoilcompany.com Polyethylene Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/polyethylene-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver non-toxic Polyethylene Wax, which is renowned for its good thermal stability and high hardness. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Indian Oil Corporation Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/indian-oil-corporation-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/indian-oil-corporation-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Oil Corporation Wax we supply has a melting point of 60-62 °C & is available in both slabs and pellets form. Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Semi Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/semi-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver odorless Semi Refined Paraffin Wax, which is 100% smokeless and it can be availed in many different colors (White, Yellow, etc). We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Delhi(India) and other marketplaces without problem. NRL Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The 100% pure Fully Refined Paraffin Wax delivered by us, has a melting point of 60-64 °C and a maximum oil content of 0.5%. We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Fully Refined Paraffin Wax. PVC Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/pvc-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/pvc-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Candle PVC Wax. Slack Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/slack-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/slack-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Imported Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/imported-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/imported-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Imported Wax, we are customers' reliable choice in this field.   Features : Diverse application Competitively priced Candle Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/candle-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/candle-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Features : Competitively priced Available in bulk Microcrystalline Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Features : Premium grade wax Competitively priced Available in bulk Food Grade Paraffin Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/food-grade-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/food-grade-wax.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *PRISTENE* PARAFFIN WAX TYPE 1 WITH BIS CERTIFICATION   Stearic Acid http://www.premoilcompany.com/stearic-acid.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/stearic-acid.htm Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S K grade stearic acid - best quality, contact for more details. Paraffin Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/paraffin-wax.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/soya-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/soya-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% PURE SOYA WAX AVAILABLE IN BOTH FLAKES AND CUBES FORM Vegetable Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/vegetable-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/vegetable-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VEG WAX available, directly sourced from refinery.  Bees Wax http://www.premoilcompany.com/bees-wax.htm http://www.premoilcompany.com/bees-wax.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530